Modellismo militare

Tamiya Famo Sdk.Fz.9 1/35

23.07.2015 12:33

Sdk.Fz.9 Famo 1/35

Tamiya

 

Primer KColours

preshading and dunkelgelb from Gunze

camo with Gunze's colours and Iwata Hp Cs airbrush

I used the excellent KSigil from KColours for to assembly the tracks.

Now the model is complete. I'm going to make a canvas for the rear zone.

With a paper sheet I made the canvas, then I put it on rear structure and I waited it to dry. I painted the canvas with German green Vallejo, than I used a "wash technique" with oils and finally with  Humbrol enamels and dry brush method I completed the canvas.

The complete article in Military Modelling International, April issue

 

 

 

Indietro

Cerca nel sito

© 2010 Tutti i diritti riservati. Riproduzione vietata di tutti i contenuti del sito